Sporthal Leiestadion, Pompoenstraat, 8792 Desselgem

Bestuur

Frederick
Dewaele

bestuurslid

Contactgegevens:


Email: frederick.dewaele@hotmail.com
Tel: 0477/979483

Henk
Dewitte

bestuurslid

Contactgegevens:


Email: henk.dewitte@telenet.be
Tel: 056/706039

Leen
Dujardin

sponsorverantwoordelijke, bestuurslid

Contactgegevens:


Email: leen.dujardin@hotmail.com
Tel: 0478570306

Davy
Labeeuw

voorzitter, kalendervertw. fanion

Contactgegevens:


Email: davy.labeeuw@telenet.be
Gsm: 0497175379

Guy
Roelstraete

bestuurslid, sponsorverantwoordelijke

Contactgegevens:


Email: guyroelstraete@hotmail.com
Tel: 0485/342043

Jan
Steeland

kalenderverantw. jeugd, bestuurslid

Contactgegevens:


Email: jan.steeland@telenet.be
Tel: 0476/703336

Styn
Tailly

jeugdcoördinator, bestuurslid

Contactgegevens:


Email: stijntailly@hotmail.com
Tel: 0472/577400

Tom
Van Houtte

bestuurslid

Contactgegevens:


Email: tom.vanhoutte111@telenet.be
Tel: 0472558163
Gsm: 0472558163

Natalie
Vanacker

bestuurslid

Contactgegevens:


Email: vanackernatalie@hotmail.com
Tel: 0474/505886

Sylvie
Vandecasteele

vertrouwenspersoon

Contactgegevens:


Email: vandecasteele.sylvie@gmail.com
Tel: 0498/366487

Simen
Vandenbussche

bestuurslid

Contactgegevens:


Email: vandenbusschesimen@hotmail.com
Tel: 0471/655574

Sabrina
Vanherweghe

bestuurslid

Contactgegevens:


Email: sabrina.vanherweghe@iclouc.com
Tel: 0475/960499

Charlotte
Vankeirsbilck

bestuurslid

Contactgegevens:


Email: charlottevankeirsbilck@hotmail.com
Tel: 0473/691334

coaches

Arne
Lannoo

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: lannooarne@outlook.com
Tel: 0475/960499
Gsm: 0493/761456

Bert
Vanhouteghem

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: vanhouteghembert102@hotmail.com
Tel: 0477/062825

Charlotte
Vankeirsbilck

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: charlottevankeirsbilck@hotmail.com
Tel: 0473/691334

Frederick
Dewaele

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: frederick.dewaele@hotmail.com
Tel: 0477/979483

Froni
Vanoverbeke

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: vanoverbeke.froni@gmail.com
Tel: 0478/588421

Gilles
Verhelst

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: gillesverhelst73@gmail.com
Tel: 0498/528203
Gsm: 0498528203

Jim
Vervaeke

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: vervaekejim@gmail.com

Jolien
De Backer

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: debackerjolien97@gmail.com
Tel: 0499 46 02 93
Gsm: 0499 46 02 93

Jolien
Termote

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: jolientermote@hotmail.com
Tel: 0498728168

Joyce
Holvoet

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: holvoet.joyce@hotmail.com
Tel: 0493440298
Gsm: 0493 44 02 98

Kristof
Desmet

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: desmet_k@hotmail.com
Tel: 0476/998817

Marc
Vandenbussche

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: vandenbussche-marc@skynet.be
Tel: 056/727886
Gsm: 0478/588685

Nico
Holvoet

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: nicoholvoet@hotmail.com
Tel: 0470/537663
Gsm: 0495210150(werk)

Simen
Vandenbussche

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: vandenbusschesimen@hotmail.com
Tel: 0471/655574

Sofie
Termote

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: sofie.termote97@gmail.com
Tel: 056664663
Gsm: 0492/645381

Styn
Tailly

jeugdcoördinator, coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: stijntailly@hotmail.com
Tel: 0472/577400

Contact formulier

Versturen